The Solar System and the Consellations

nRelax  Take a deep breathe hold it count to three exhale slowly relax Dream  The solar system The planets orbiting the sun the first planet and the closest planet to the sun making it journey orbiting around the sun is Mercury , it’s orbit around the sun is 35 million miles, next is Venus 108,267 million miles, it orbit around the sun, Earth 93 million miles,  Mars 141,600,000 miles, it’s orbit around the sun, Jupiter, 484,000,000 miles,  Saturn 886,000,000.7 million miles, Chiron, a new planet discovered in our solar system, 886,000,000 miles,  Uranus,  1,000,700,083 million miles, it’s orbit around the Sun,  Neptune, 4000, 400,002 million kilometers, 2000,294,000 million miles, it’s orbit around the Sun,  Pluto, 3600 million miles it’s orbit around the Sun.  These are the orbits of the planets in our Solar System as we know them today.         The stars, the concellations Aries. The Ram, Mars,  Tauras, the Bull, Venus, Gemini, the Heavenly Twins, Mars,  Cancer, The Crab, the Moon,  Leo, the Lion, the Sun,   Virgo, the sign of the Virgin the planet Mercury,  Libra, the sign of the Scales, planet Venus,  Scorpio,  the sign of the Scorpion Man,  the ruling planet is Pluto,   Sagittarius, the sign of  Centaur or Archer, the ruling planet is Jupiter,  Capricorn, the sign of the Goat, the ruling planet is Saturn,  Aquarius, the sign of the Water Bearer,  the Ruling planet is Uranus, Pices , the sign of two fish swimming in opposite directions the ruling planet is Neptune.  Relax , take a deep breath, exhale slowly, ralx…dream, the concellations rising floating from the north  from the first concellation around rising around the border of Canada and the last around 89 degrees latitude north floating gracefully through the skies at night reaching the equator passing one another and then setting towards morning   in the southern hemisphere around the border of Mexico and all the 89 degrees latitude south towards the south pole.  Each concellation floats from the north and the first concellation can be seen slowly coming into view in the sky a couple hours after sunset.
About Maria Jolicoeur

Hello, my name is Maria Jolicoeur, I live in Norwich, Connecticut, I am a member of the Daughters of the American Revolution of 1776, Nationally, located in Washington, D.C., a State of Connecticut DAR member and locally a Faith Trumbull Chapter member, which I am the chairperson for American Heritage, Conservation, and I am the publicist. The Faith Trumbull Chapter received an award for Conservation for merit and minutes recited each at each monthly meeting. My ancestor, Basil Prather, born in Maryland, served in the militia in North Carolina in the Revolutionary War of 1776, he was married to Cloe Robinson and they had many children, their son,William, I am a direct descendant. The DAR is a woman's organization with it's members having proof of an ancestor who served in the Revolutionary of War of 1776, we promote education, patriotism, and historic preservation. I have a show, entitled, 'Let's Talk About History', through my involvement as Faith Trumbull DAR publicist, which airs every other Friday at 8:00 p.m., on channel 14(Comcast). I enjoy collection antiques and I have a few antique dolls in my doll collection. I enjoy viewing architecture. I sang in choir at church, locally, and a few arias I sang solo were; Motzart's Mass in C minor Motzart's and Handel's MESSIAH, along with Christmas carols.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Solar System and the Consellations

  1. maria says:

    I went to see the new Star Trek movie. I love the visuals of the stars and outerspace in the movie and also the background music. I enjoyed the movie and I am glad I went to see it with my friend. My friend also enjoyed the movie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

